„Der Lehrgang hat mir

in kürzester Zeit praxisnahes

Wissen vermittelt.”

Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Grebe

Postleitzahlenbereich 4

Name PLZ Ort Kontakt

Sebastian Kaup

40227

Düsseldorf

kaup.sebastian-at-freenet.de

Kathrin Perpeet

40227

Düsseldorf

kperpeet-at-hotmail.com

Philipp Meidl 40233 Düsseldorf pmeidl-at-swd-ag.de

Andrea Gerrits

40239

Düsseldorf

andreagerrits-at-online.de

Thomas Kogel

40477

Düsseldorf

kogel-at-kunkel-partner.de

Steffen Kopka

40489

Düsseldorf

s.kopka-at-eb-bauingenieure.de

Horst Maletz

41334

Nettetal

kontakt-at-ingenieurbuero-maletz.de

Michael Berger 41366 Schwalmtal mb@energieberatung-berger.de

Patrick Lorenz

41372

Niederkrüchten

lorenz.patrick-at-vdi.de

Volker Boueke

41468

Neuss

boueke-at-kunkel-partner.de

Sabine Hanel

41472

Neuss

s-hanel-at-web.de

Bernd Hosman 41516  Grevenbroich b.hosman-at-gmx.de
Reiner Wirtz 41849 Wassenberg r.wirtz-at-rongen-architekt.de

Martin Hubert

42119

Wuppertal

hubert-at-ingbauvbi.de

Christian Müsch

42277

Wuppertal

e-beratung-muesch-at-web.de

Reimund Silberbach

42285

Wuppertal

r.silberbach-at-web.de

Jörg Liebig

42549

Velbert

info-at-liebig-ingenieure.de

Thorsten Schrumpf 42699 Solingen schimmel-at-schrumpf.de

Simone Bestgen

42799

Leichlingen

post-at-energieberatungen.info

Alexandra Wolf

44269

Dortmund

wolf-at-energie-rundum.de

Alexander Funk 44269 Dortmund alexanderfunk85-at-gmail.com

Andreas Leibrandt

44289

Dortmund

leibrandt-at-versanet.de

Stefan Lucas-Thorp

44328

Dortmund

info-at-ebkis.de

Nico Knodel 44534 Lünen

nico.knodel-at-googlemail.com

Andreas Hillebrand

44791

Bochum

hillebrand@ing-meyer-bochum.de
a-hillebrand@arcor.de

Helga Daum-Goebel

44803

Bochum

hdg-architektur-at-arcor.de

Stefan Förster

44807

Bochum

info-at-ife-tec.de

Bernd Linke

44869

Bochum

bernd-linke-at-gmx.de

Simone Funke

45134

Essen

funke-at-dipl-ing-schommer.de

Roman Niquet

45147

Essen

info-at-nrw-energieberatung.com

Karin Mayer

45259

Essen

karin.mayer-at-zeppenfeld.de

Pejman Peyvandi 45239 Essen peyvandi-at-web.de
Heli Kasa 45327 Essen heli.kasa-at-gertec.de

Ewa Podolecka

45470

Mülheim

ewa.podolecka-at-hochtief.de

Stefan Kuchner 45525 Hattingen stefan.kuchner-at-stadtwerke-hattingen.de

Olaf Feuerstein

45527

Hattingen

sabfeuer-at-versanet.de

Jerzy Gwozdz

45894

Gelsenkirchen

jerzy-gwozdz-at-web.de

Alexander Lichius 45972 Mühlheim a.d. Ruhr alexander.lichius-at-dbs-ing.de
Jens Pasemann 46145 Oberhausen j.pasemann-at-jp-ing.de

Martin Hakvoort

46419

Isselburg

hak-bau-at-gmx.de

Frank Burow

46446

Emmerich

frankburow-at-freenet.de

Hans-Jürgen Böken

46487

Wesel

hans-juergen.boeken-at-web.de

Christof Peters

46499

Hamminkeln

christof-peters-at-t-online.de

Christoph Geuting

46499

Hamminkeln

info-at-geb-geuting.de

Andrea Schulze-Hockenbeck

46569

Hünxe

dirk.schulze-hockenbeck-at-t-online.de

Stephan Eilers

47051

Duisburg

stephaneilers-at-gmx.net

Ralf Ditmer

47447

Moers

tga-at-ditmer.de

R. Hornbergs

47626

Kevelaer

R.Hornbergs-at-freenet.de

Bruno Wesch

47638

Straelen

info-at-wesch.info

Heinz Sprünken 47669 Wachtendonk info-at-energieheinz.de

Ralf Kohlemann

47799

Krefeld

edv-at-kohlemann.de

Jürgen Hubrach

47803

Krefeld

juergen.hubrach-at-gmx.de

Sara Lux 47803 Krefeld

luxsara-at-t-online.de

Detlef Wingertszahn

47803

Krefeld

D.Wingertszahn-at-krawinkel.net

Barbara Eckardt

48145

Münster

barbara.eckardt-at-blb.nrw.de

Silke Puteanus

48149

Münster

silke.puteanus-at-web.de

Christian Buller 48153 Münster christianbuller-at-gmx.de
Benjamin Wiefel 48153 Münster benjamin.wiefel-at-encadi.de
Marcel Stüer 48155 Münster

stueer-at-energiefachberatung24.de

marcel.stueer-at-gmx.de

Karin Kowalski 48155 Münster kowalski-at-bode.ms
Christian Bode 48165 Münster bode-at-energiefachberatung24.de

Dirk Brune

48231

Warendorf

ing-buero.brune-at-t-online.de

Christoph Schmitz

48231

Warendorf

info-at-team-schmitz.de

Alexander Osthues 48291 Telgte a.osthues85-at-gmx.de
Christian Zarmstorf 48329 Havixbeck zarmstorf-at-gemeinde.havixbeck.de

Otto Korn

48346

Ostbevern

ottokorn-at-web.de

Christiane Schuurman

48429

Rheine

christiane.schuurman-at-koetter-consulting.com

Thomas Ebbecke

48531

Nordhorn

info-at-ib-ebbecke.de

Ingo Wissen

48691

Vreden

ingo.wissen-at-gmx.de

Patrycja Ordon 48607 Ochtrup patrycja.ordon-at-gmx.de

Carsten Schlie

49078

Osnabrück

info-at-csg-energieberatung.de

Viktor Reich

49152

Bad Essen

info-at-vr-planung.de

Herbert Höne

49377

Vechta

h.hoene-at-ing-sh.de

Frank Seidlitz 49377 Vechta info-at-plbw.de

Rainer Helmes

49661

Cloppenburg

rainer.helmes-at-t-online.de

Stephan Lamp

49681

Garrel

stephan.lampe-at-wago.com

Christoph Witte

49691

Vreden

witte-at-segbers-witte.de

Ralf Landwehr

49808

Lingen

Ralf.Landwehr-at-Kampmann.de

Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Stephanie Kallendrusch
kallendrusch@oekozentrum-
nrw.de


Öko-Zentrum NRW GmbH
Sachsenweg 8
59073 Hamm
Tel.: 02381/30220-75
Fax: 02381/30220-30
www.oekozentrum-nrw.de 

Zur Lehrgangsplattform:Moodle